03
Jun
09

Wifey

Share photos on twitter with Twitpic
I love my wife. Since I finally convinced her to start reading my blog, I figured I could earn a few points on here.  For Father’s Day, my birthday, and our anniversary she bought be a plane ticket to go to Atlanta for a few days. My buddy Mike lives near there and he is about to move across the pond. It’s going to be a couple years before we can get over there, so Tara thought I should go hang out with he and his wife this week.  She is such a thoughtful woman. She is going to hold down the fort with Nate and Zak while I take off for a few days.  Fortunately there will be some friends and her folks around to help out with the boys.  God has blessed me with a great and beautiful wife, two awesome boys, some lifelong friends, a loving family, and a good church.  I am truly blessed and I love my life!

1 Response to “Wifey”


  1. 1 Tara
    June 4, 2009 at 2:21 pm

    You could have at least put a picture of me on there without a double chin.

    Tara


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Twitter Updates

  • Took Nate hunting for the first time today. We didn't see anything but at least we looked cool. instagram.com/p/vbFNAxmFG6/ 2 years ago
  • Today was @TaraMcDaniel's official spring celebration...aka I shaved my beard. 3 years ago
  • my kids don't know we are taking them to a hotel in OC with a pool today. They are gonna lose their minds. 3 years ago
  • Levi just realized the super bowl is a footbal game. He's not happy. 3 years ago
  • I'm thankful for redneck church members with extra monster truck rally tickets. 3 years ago

Archives

Find me on Facebook


